Audit Committee

Bill Smith (Chair)

Rob Brant

Kevin Li


Constitution Committee

Richie Clark (Chair)


Events and Marketing Committee

Nigel Bacon (Chair)

Richie Clark


Membership Committee

Matthew Moth (Chair)

Derek Linfield


Nominations Committee

Victor Phillip M. Dahdaleh (Chair)

Rob Brant

Richie Clark

Matthew Moth

William Swords


Chamber Contacts

Business Development: Rob Brant (Chair), Derek Linfield, & Matthew Moth 

Legal and Tax: Richie Clark

International Trade: Susan Haird CB, Greg Houlahan, Michael Padua, Aaron Rosland, & Christos Sirros

Financial Services: John Kirwan, Lynn Maxwell, Mike Reed, Brian Smith, Bill Smith, & William Swords

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2015 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Website Use | Terms & Conditions | Acceptable Use Policy