All Current Members

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area on the top right corner.
 

Account Name

Sector

Website

AAG Wealth Management Banking and Finance - Private Equity www.aag.co.uk 

Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc

Technology www.absoluteclean.com
Accordo Partners Ltd Support Services - Other www.accordopartners.com
Aimia Support Services - Other www.aeroplan.com
Air Canada Transport -Airlines www.aircanada.com
Air Transat Transport - Airlines www.airtransat.com
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) Banking and Finance www.aimco.alberta.ca/
Alberta-United Kingdom Office Government

www.albertacanada.com/UK

Aplomb Translations

Support Services - Other

www.aplombtranslations.com

Aquinas Education Education www.aquinaseducation.co.uk
ArcelorMittal Health & Pharma www.arcelormittal.com
Arsenal FC Leisure www.arsenal.com/platinum
Aspect Communications Consulting Ltd Management Consultants www.aspectconsulting.eu/ 
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering www.atcopower.com
Avison Young Construction and Properties www.avisonyoung.com
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications www.axon-com.com
Axxsys Consulting Technology www.axxsysconsulting.com
Babcock International Group plc Engineering www.babcockinternational.com
Bader International Study Centre, Queen's University (Canada) in the UK  Education -Universities www.queensu.ca/isc
Baker McKenzie Support Services - Law www.bakermckenzie.com
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.bankofcanada.ca
BlackBerry Technology www.blackberry.com
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law www.blakes.com
Blick Rothenberg Support Services - Accountancy www.blickrothenberg.com
BMO Financial Group Banking and Finance www.bmo.com
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering www.bombardier.com
Bombardier Transportation Transport -Airlines www.bombardier.com
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law www.blg.com
Bracher Rawlins LLP Support Services - Law www.bracherrawlins.co.uk
Brazolot Migration Group Support Services - HR www.brazolotgroup.com
Bridgepond Support Services - Other www.bridgepond.co.uk
British Canadian Business Association Organisations -Chambers www.bc-ba.com
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers www.bcctc.ca
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce  Organisations -Chambers www.bcchamber.org
British Heritage Chauffeur Tours Leisure www.bhctours.co.uk
British-Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers www.bqbc.org
Brookfield Global Asset Management Banking and Finance www.brookfield.com
Bruce Power Energy www.brucepower.com
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.burlingtonchamber.com
Business Presence Consulting Marketing & Communications www.businesspresenceconsulting.com
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.cadesky.com
Cafa Corporate Finance Banking and Finance www.cafa.ca
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec Banking and Finance www.lacaisse.com
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.calgarychamber.com
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers www.canadaespana.org
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers www.canaz.net
Canada Club Organisations www.canadaclub.co.uk
Canada-Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations - Chambers

www.canada-gh.org

Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance www.canadalife.co.uk
Canada Post  Media and PR www.canadapost.ca
Canada-UK Council Organisations www.canada-uk.net
Canadian Affair Transport -Airlines www.canadianaffair.com
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.chamber.ca
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers www.ccch.hu
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai  Organisations -Chambers www.cancham.asia
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations www.olympic.ca
Canadian Women's Club Organisations www.canadianwomenlondon.org
Canary Wharf Group Construction and Properties www.canarywharf.com
Capemoor Investments Ltd Construction and Properties www.capemoor.com
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants www.catalina-consulting.com
Cavendish Group Support Services - HR www.cavendishgrp.com/
CB Consulting Energy Management Consultants www.cbconsultingenergy.com
CGI Technology www.cgi.com
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers www.cccbl.org
CIBC Banking and Finance www.cibc.com
Cirque du Soleil Leisure www.cirquedusoleil.com
City of London Corporation Organisations www.cityoflondon.gov.uk
CNS Risk Ltd Support Services - Other www.cnsrisk.com
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods www.cobrabeer.com
Cognito Media Media & PR www.cognitomedia.com
Colourview Print Solutions Consumer Goods www.colourview.co.uk
Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce (CFCC) Organisations -Chambers www.cfcc.org.uk
COVEO Technology www.coveo.com
CRA International UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.crai.com
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology www.criaq.aero
Crowdcube Banking and Finance www.crowdcube.com
Cyberdine Security Ltd Technology www.ocelussecurity.com
D2L Technology www.d2l.com
Dadco Industrials www.dadcoalumina.com
DBRS (Europe) Ltd Banking and Finance www.dbrs.com
Department for International Trade Government  www.gov.uk/government
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Paris) Banking and Finance www.desjardins.com
Destination British Columbia Leisure www.hellobc.com
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR www.dhxmedia.com
DIRTT Construction & Properties www.dirtt.net
e/Booster Technology www.ebooster.co.uk
EDC Environmental Group of Companies Energy www.edcenvironmental.com
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods www.enotria.co.uk
ERC Equipoise Natural Resources - Oil &   Gas www.ercequipoise.com
European Trade and Investment Office for British Columbia Government www.gov.bc.ca
Excitech Ltd Technology www.excitech.co.uk
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance www.edc.ca
Fasken Martineau LLP Support Services - Law www.fasken.com
Feniks Audio Consumer Goods www.feniksaudio.com
Finance Montreal Banking and Finance www.finance-montreal.com/en
FireDrake Consulting Ltd Management Consultants www.firedrakeconsulting.co.uk 
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue www.fogoislandinn.ca
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government www.fco.gov.uk
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law www.foxwilliams.com
gigCMO Marketing & Communications www.gigcmo.com
Glacier Media Ltd Media and PR www.glaciermedia.ca
GMP First Energy  Energy www.gmpsecurities.com
GoSecure Technology www.gosecure.net
Government of Saskatchewan - Ministry of the Economy Government www.economy.gov.sk.ca
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.gowlingwlg.com
Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue www.grangehotels.com
Halo Financial Ltd Banking and Finance - FX www.halofinancial.com
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce  Organisations -Chambers www.hamiltonchamber.on.ca
Hanover Communications Marketing & Communications www.hanovercomms.com
Hatch  Engineering www.hatch.com
Hedgebook Ltd Technology www.hedgebookpro.com 
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hccc.gr
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy  
High Commission of Canada Government www.canada-uk.org
HootSuite Technology www.hootsuite.com
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance www.hsbcnet.com
Hubbell Associates Banking and Finance www.hubbellassociates.co.uk
Immigration Advice Bureau Support Services - Law www.immigrationadvicebureau.com
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations www.ipt.org.uk
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods www.innisandgunn.com
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government www.irpp.org
Interel Consulting UK Ltd Media and PR www.interelgroup.com
Invest Québec Government www.investquebec.com/en
ISARA Corporation Technology www.isara.com
Kinetic Partners Support Services - Other www.kinetic-partners.com
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.kpmg.com
Lesperance & Associates Support Services - Law www.lesperanceassociates.com
London & Partners Government www.londonandpartners.com
Madano Partnership Media and PR www.madano.com
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other www.markpinnock.com
Maltacourt Global Logistics Transport & Logistics www.maltacourt.com
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities www.mapleleaftrust.org
Marriot, Park Lane Hotel and Venue www.marriott.co.uk
McCarthy Tetrault Support Services - Law www.mccarthy.ca
Menzies LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.menzies.co.uk
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law www.millerthomson.com
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com
Mobile Genius Technology www.mobilegenius.co.uk
Monckton Chambers Support Services - Law www.monckton.com
Money & Co  Banking and Finance www.moneyandco.com
Monitise plc Technology www.monitise.com
Montfort International Support Services - Accountancy www.miplc.co.uk
Montreal International Government www.montrealinternational.com
MovePlan Ltd Support Services - Other www.moveplangroup.com
Moore & Co Advisory Services Management Consultants www.mocoadv.co.uk
Moore Stephens LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.moorestephens.co.uk 
MUN (UK) Limited Education -Universities www.mun.ca/harlow
Nasmyth Group Ltd Engineering www.nasmythgroup.com
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.nbc.ca
National Public Relations Media and PR www.national.ca
Navigator Ltd Media and PR www.navltd.com
Nexen Inc Natural Resources - Oil &   Gas www.nexeninc.com
Northleaf Capital Partners (UK) Ltd Banking and Finance -Private   Equity www.northleafcapital.com
Northwood Family Office LP Support Services - Law www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Numeritas Ltd Banking and Finance www.numeritas.co.uk
Octopus TV Ltd Technology www.octopusmt.com
Omega Analysis Banking and Finance www.omegaanalysis.com
OMERS Construction and Properties www.oxfordproperties.com
Ontario International  Government www.ontarioexportsinc.com
Ontario Tourism Marketing Partnership Corporation Leisure www.ontariotravel.net
Open Text UK Ltd Technology www.opentext.com
Operation Eyesight Universal Organisations -Charities www.operationeyesight.com
Operis Banking and Finance www.operis.com
Opportunities NB Government www.onbcanada.ca
Oury Clark Banking and Finance www.orielsecurities.com
Philip Lee Support Services - Law www.philiplee.ie
PRCA Marketing & Communications www.prca.org.uk
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance  
PressReader Media and PR about.pressreader.com
Prime Management Group Support Services - HR www.pmg.on.ca
Productivity Media Media and PR www.productivitymedia.com
PSP Investments Banking and Finance www.investpsp.ca
Québec Government Office Government www.quebec.org.uk
Rakusens Consumer Goods www.rakusens.co.uk
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology www.rapiduk.com
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications www.reddotdigital.net
Redfern Legal LLP Support Services - Law www.redfernlegal.com
ResponseTek Technology www.responsetek.com
Ridgeford Properties Ltd Construction and Properties www.ridgeford.com
Rio Tinto plc Natural Resources - Mining www.riotinto.com
Robert Walters LLP Support Services - Recruitment www.robertwalters.co.uk
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering www.rolls-royce.com
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.rbc.com
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue www.rosl.org.uk
Rugby Canada Leisure www.rugbycanada.ca
Sable Group Support Services - Accountancy www.sableinternational.com
SAJO Construction and Properties www.sajo.com 
Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets Banking and Finance www.gbm.scotiabank.com
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations www.sfe.org.uk
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.skadden.com
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering www.snclavalin.com
Sno Ltd Leisure www.SNO.co.uk
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance www.sgcib.com
Square Peg International Management Consultants www.squarepeg.com
St. John's Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.stjohnsbot.ca
Standard Life Banking and Finance www.standardlife.com
SteelEye Ltd Technology www.steel-eye.com
Steve Mills Marketing Ltd Marketing & Communications www.stevemillsmarketing.com
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law www.stikeman.com
Stonecastle Communications Marketing & Communications www.stonecastlecommunications.com
Strategic Compliance Consulting Management Consultants  
Striding Edge Capital Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/dkneilmills/
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.businessinsurrey.com
TaxPort International Support Services - Accountancy www.taxport-international.com
TBMG Inc Management Consultants  
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants

www.tcii.co.uk

TCL Corporation (Blackberry Mobile) Technology www.tclcom.com
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations www.thecanadianexpat.com
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.boardoftrade.com
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure www.thercs.org
Thomson Reuters Media & PR www.thomsonreuters.com
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.tb-chamber.on.ca
Tobias & Tobias Ltd Technology www.tobiasandtobias.com
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance www.tdsecurities.com
Toronto Global Organisations www.torontoglobal.ca
Toronto Wolfpack
Leisure www.torontowolfpack.com
Tour de Force Wines Leisure www.tourdeforcewines.com
TransPerfect Translations Ltd Support Services - Other www.transperfect.com
Travel Alberta Leisure www.meetings.travelalberta.com
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure www.travelpack.com
Trenton Cold Storage Transport - Logistics www.trencold.com
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.trowbridge.ca
TV News London Ltd Media and PR www.tvnewslondon.co.uk
Two-Ten Health Health and Pharma www.twotenhealth.com
Unitrust Protection Services UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.unitrust.co.uk
University of Alberta Education - Universities www.ualberta.ca
University of Saskatchewan Education -Universities www.usask.ca
University of Victoria Education - Universities www.uvic.ca/coopandcareer
University of Waterloo Education - Universities www.uwaterloo.ca
Validus Risk Management Banking and Finance www.validusrm.com
Vancouver New Condos Construction and Properties www.vancouvernewcondos.com
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties www.thevlist.com
Vue Entertainment Leisure

www.myvue.com

Wealthsimple Banking and Finance www.wealthsimple.com
Western University -Ontario Education -Universities www.uwo.ca
WestJet Transport - Airlines

www.westjet.com

White & Case LLP Support Servics - Law www.whitecase.com
Wilson Wealth Advisory Banking and Finance www.edwardjowilson.co.uk
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.winnipeg-chamber.com
William Charnetski Health and Pharma  
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR www.expo-canada.com

York University: Schulich School of Business 

Education - Universities www.advancement.yorku.ca
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk

 

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2015 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Website Use | Terms & Conditions | Acceptable Use Policy