All Current Members:

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area.

Account Name Sector Website
Aberdeen Standard Investments Banking and Finance https://www.aberdeen-asset.com
Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc. Technology https://www.absoluteclean.com
Adlib Software Technology https://www.adlibsoftware.com
Aimia Support Services - Other https://www.aimia.com/
Air Canada Transport -Airlines https://www.aircanada.com/
Air Transat Transport -Airlines https://www.airtransat.com
Alberta - United Kingdom Office Government https://investalberta.ca/international-offices/united-kingdom/
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) Banking and Finance https://www.aimco.alberta.ca/
Aplomb Translations Support Services - Other http://www.aplombtranslations.com
ArcelorMittal Industrials https://corporate.arcelormittal.com/
Arsenal FC Leisure https://www.arsenal.com/
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering http://www.atcopower.com/
Avenue Hospitality Management Consultants https://avenue-hospitality.com/
Avison Young Construction & Property https://www.avisonyoung.com/
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications http://www.axon-com.com/
Babcock International Group plc Engineering https://www.babcockinternational.com/
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance https://www.bankofcanada.ca/
Bell Canada Telecoms https://www.bell.ca/
Bennett Jones LLP Support Services - Law https://www.bennettjones.com/
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law https://www.blakes.com/
Blick Rothenberg Limited Support Services - Accountancy https://www.blickrothenberg.com/
BMO Banking and Finance https://www.bmo.com
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering https://www.bombardier.com/
Bombardier Transportation Transport https://www.bombardier.com/
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law https://blg.com
Bracher Rawlins LLP Support Services - Law https://www.bracherrawlins.co.uk/
Brazolot Migration Group - Immigration Specialists Support Services - HR https://www.brazolotmigration.com/
Briars Group Ltd Support Services - Other https://www.briarsgroup.com/
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers https://www.britishcanadianchamber.com/
British Canadian Business Association Organisations -Chambers http://bc-ba.com/
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers http://www.bcchamber.org/
British Columbia Trade & Investment Representative - Europe Government https://www.britishcolumbia.ca/global/trade-and-investment-representatives/europe-london/
British Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers http://bqbc.org/
Brookfield Global Asset Management Banking and Finance https://www.brookfield.com/
Bruce Power Energy https://www.brucepower.com/
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers https://www.burlingtonchamber.com/
Business Presence Consulting Organisations- Chambers https://www.BusinessPresenceConsulting.com
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy http://cadesky.tax/
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) Banking and Finance https://www.cdpq.com/fr
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers https://www.calgarychamber.com/
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers https://canadaespana.org/en/
Camilleri Law Support Services - Law http://www.camillerilaw.com/
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers http://canaz.net/
Canada Club Organisations https://canadaclub.co.uk/
Canada Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers http://canada-gh.org/
Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance https://www.canadalife.co.uk/
Canada Post c/o RoseMaple Media Ltd Media and PR https://www.canadapost.ca/
Canada-UK Council Organisations https://munkschool.utoronto.ca/publicpolicy/events/the-canada-uk-colloquium/
Canada-UK Foundation Organisations -Charities https://www.canadaukfoundation.org/
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers http://www.chamber.ca/
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers http://ccch.hu/
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai Organisations -Chambers http://www.cancham.asia/
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations https://olympic.ca/
Canadian Women's Club Organisations http://canadianwomenlondon.org/
Canopy Growth Corporation Health and Pharma http://www.canopygrowth.com/
Carrot Insights Health and Pharma http://www.carrotinsights.com/
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants https://www.catalina-consulting.com/
Cavendish Group Support Services - HR http://www.cavendishgrp.com/
CGI Technology https://www.cgi.com
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers http://www.canchambelux.org/home/
CIBC Banking and Finance https://www.cibc.com/en/personal-banking.html
Cidel Asset Management Banking and Finance https://cidel.com/
Cirque du Soleil Leisure https://www.cirquedusoleil.com/
City of London Corporation Organisations https://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods http://www.cobrabeer.com/en/check
Colourview Print Solutions Consumer Goods https://www.colourview.co.uk/
Concord London Developments Ltd Construction and Properties https://www.concord-london.com/
Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce (CFCC) Organisations -Chambers
Coveney Nicholls Support Services - Accountancy https://www.coveneynicholls.co.uk/
COVEO Technology https://www.coveo.com/en
CRA (Charles River Associates) Management Consultants http://www.crai.com/
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology https://criaq.aero/
Croften Ltd Management Consultants https://www.stevemills.co/
Crowdcube Banking and Finance https://www.crowdcube.com/
Currencies 4 You Banking and Finance -FX https://www.currencies4you.com/
Cyber Tech Facilitation Services Technology https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/08615959
Dadco Alumina and Chemicals Limited Industrials http://www.dadcoalumina.com/
Datum360 Ltd Engineering https://www.datum360.com//td>
DBRS (Europe) Ltd Banking and Finance https://www.dbrs.com/
Department for International Trade Government https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Europe) Banking and Finance https://www.desjardins.com/
Destination British Columbia Leisure https://www.hellobc.com
Destination Ontario Leisure https://www.ontariotravel.net
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR http://www.dhxmedia.com/
Duff & Phelps Support Services - Other https://www.duffandphelps.com/
e/Booster Technology http://www.ebooster.co.uk/
Eleanor Beaton & Co Support Services - HR https://eleanorbeaton.com/
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods https://www.enotriacoe.com/
ERCE Natural Resources - Oil & Gas https://www.erce.energy/
Excitech Ltd Technology https://www.excitech.co.uk/
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance https://www.edc.ca//
Fasken Martineau LLP Support Services - Law https://www.fasken.com/
FireDrake Limited Management Consultants https://www.firedrake.co//
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue https://fogoislandinn.ca//
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/foreign-commonwealth-office
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law https://www.foxwilliams.com/
GHS Global Hospitality Hotel and Venue https://www.g-h-s.com/en/index.html
Glacier Media Inc Media and PR http://www.glaciermedia.ca/
GMP FirstEnergy Banking and Finance https://gmpsecurities.com/Industries/GMP-FirstEnergy
Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of Trade and Export Development Government https://thinksask.ca/invest
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law https://gowlingwlg.com/
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers https://www.hamiltonchamber.ca/
Han & Associates Ltd Support Services - Accountancy http://www.your-tax-partner.co.uk/
Hanover Communications Marketing and Communications www.hanovercomms.com
Hatch Engineering https://www.hatch.com/
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers http://hccc.gr/
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy https://www.hetheringtons.co.uk/
High Commission of Canada Government https://www.canadainternational.gc.ca/united_kingdom-royaume_uni/index.aspx/?view=d&lang=eng
HootSuite Technology https://hootsuite.com/
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance https://www.hsbcnet.com/
Hubbell Ventures Ltd Management Consultants https://corporate.arcelormittal.com/
Inception Group Leisure https://inception-group.com/
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations https://www.ipt.org.uk/
InfoTech Inc Health and Pharma https://wellnesscheckpoint.com/
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods https://www.innisandgunn.com/
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government https://irpp.org/
Interel Consulting UK Ltd Media and PR https://www.interelgroup.com
Invest Québec Government https://www.investquebec.com/quebec/en
ISARA Corporation Technology https://www.isara.com/
Katipult Banking and Finance https://www.katipult.com/
KG Moore Ltd Marketing & Communications https://www.kgmoore.co.uk/
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy https://home.kpmg/xx/en/home.html
Leonardo Royal London City formerly Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue https://www.leonardohotels.co.uk/?
London & Partners Government https://www.londonandpartners.com/
Madano Partnership Media and PR https://madano.com/
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other http://www.markpinnock.com/
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities http://www.mapleleaftrust.com/
Marriott, Park Lane Hotel and Venue https://www.marriott.co.uk/
Mayfair Cloud Technology http://www.mayfair.cloud/
McCarthy Tétrault Support Services - Law https://www.mccarthy.ca/en
Miami Cocktail Co. Consumer Goods https://www.miamicocktail.com/
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law https://www.millerthomson.com/en///td>
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law https://www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com/
Monex Europe Ltd Banking and Finance -FX https://www.monexeurope.com/
Money&Co. Banking and Finance https://www.moneyandco.com/
Monitise plc Technology https://www.fiserv.com/
Montagu Evans LLP Construction and Properties https://www.montagu-evans.co.uk/
Montreal International Government https://www.montrealinternational.com/
Moore & Company Advisory Services Limited Management Consultants https://www.mocoadv.co.uk/
MovePlan Support Services - Other https://moveplangroup.com/
Nasmyth Group Ltd Engineering https://www.nasmythgroup.com
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance https://www.nbc.ca/
NATIONAL Public Relations Media and PR https://www.national.ca/en/
Northleaf Capital Partners (UK) Ltd Banking and Finance -Private Equity https://www.northleafcapital.com/
Northwood Family Office LP Banking and Finance https://www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com/
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law https://www.nortonrosefulbright.com/
Nova Scotia Business Inc Government https://www.novascotiabusiness.com/
Octopus TV Ltd Technology https://www.octopus.tv/
OneEleven Technology https://www.oneeleven.com/
Ontario International: Trade and Investment Office Government http://www.investinontario.com/contactus
Open Text UK Ltd Technology https://www.opentext.com/
Operation Eyesight Canada (Universal) Organisations -Charities https://operationeyesight.com/
Oury Clark Support Services - Law https://www.ouryclark.com/
Paul McVeigh Keynote Speaker Education https://www.paulmcveigh.co.uk/
Phil Pallen Collective, LLC Media and PR https://philpallen.co/
PRCA Marketing & Communications https://www.prca.org.uk/
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance -
Prime Management Group Inc. Support Services - HR https://www.pmg.on.ca
Prometheus Events Inc Hotel and Venue https://www.prometheusevents.ca/
Provident Communications Media and PR https://www.providentcomms.com/
PSP Investments Banking and Finance https://www.investpsp.ca
Québec Government Office Government http://www.international.gouv.qc.ca/en/londres
RA Accountants Support Services - Accountancy https://www.raaccountants.com/
Rakusens Consumer Goods http://rakusens.co.uk/
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology http://www.rapiduk.com/
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications https://www.reddotdigital.net/
Redfern Legal LLP Support Services - Law https://www.redfernlegal.com
ResponseTek Technology https://www.responsetek.com/
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering https://www.rolls-royce.com/
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance https://www.rbccm.com/europe/
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue https://www.rosl.org.uk/
Rugby Canada Leisure https://rugby.ca/en
SAJO Construction and Properties https://www.sajo.com/
Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority (SREDA) Government https://sreda.com/
Scotiabank Banking and Finance https://www.gbm.scotiabank.com/en.html
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations http://www.sfe.org.uk/
Shangri-La Hotel, At the Shard, London Hotel and Venue https://www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila/
Shell International Ltd Natural Resources - Oil & Gas https://www.shell.com/
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law https://www.skadden.com/
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering https://www.snclavalin.com/en
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance https://wholesale.banking.societegenerale.com/en/
Sotheby's International Realty Canada Construction and Properties https://torontoism.com/
St. John's Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers https://www.stjohnsbot.ca/
SteelEye Ltd Technology https://www.steel-eye.com/
Steven Elliott QC Support Services - Law https://www.oeclaw.co.uk/
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law https://www.stikeman.com/
Straightview International Industrials https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierscumberlege/?originalSubdomain=uk
Strategic Compliance Consulting Management Consultants https://www.linkedin.com/in/abigaild/
Study Options Education https://www.studyoptions.com
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers https://businessinsurrey.com/
TBMG Inc Management Consultants
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants https://www.tcii.co.uk/
Terrifio Technology https://www.terrifio.co.uk/
The American European Business Association Organisations http://aeba.org.uk/
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations http://www.thecanadianexpat.com/
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers https://www.boardoftrade.com/
The London Chauffeur RCS of London Ltd Transport https://www.chauffeurservicelondon.com/
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations https://www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat/
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure https://thercs.org/
The Trafalgar St. James Hotel and Venue https://trafalgarstjames.com/
Thomson Reuters Media and PR https://www.thomsonreuters.com/en.html
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers http://tbchamber.ca/
Tindle Wealth Management Banking and Finance -Private Equity https://www.tindlewealth.com/
TMX Group Ltd Banking and Finance https://www.tmx.com/
Top Professional Recruits Support Services - HR https://www.topprofessionalrecruits.com/
Toronto Global Organisations https://torontoglobal.ca/
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance http://www.tdsecurities.com
Travel Alberta Leisure https://www.travelalberta.com/uk/
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure https://www.travelpack.com/
Trayport Banking and Finance https://www.trayport.com/uk/home
Trenton Cold Storage Inc Transport -Logistics http://www.trencold.com/
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy https://www.trowbridge.ca/
Two-Ten Health Ltd Health and Pharma https://saludtth.com/
University of Calgary Education -Universities https://www.ucalgary.ca/
University of Victoria Education -Universities https://www.uvic.ca/
University of Waterloo Education -Universities https://uwaterloo.ca/
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties https://virani.ca/
Vue Entertainment Leisure https://www.myvue.com/
Western University - Ontario Education -Universities https://www.uwo.ca/
Westjet Transport -Airlines https://www.westjet.com
White & Case LLP Support Services - Law https://www.whitecase.com/
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers https://www.winnipeg-chamber.com/
WNORTH Organisations https://wnorthconnect.com/
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR http://www.workingin.com/
York University Education http://advancement.yorku.ca/
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma http://www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk/