All Current Members

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area on the top right corner.
Account Name Sector Website
Aberdeen Standard Investments Banking and Finance www.aberdeen-asset.com
Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc. Technology www.absoluteclean.com
Adlib Software Technology https://www.adlibsoftware.com/
Aimia Support Services - Other www.aimia.com
Air Canada Transport -Airlines www.aircanada.com
Air Transat Transport -Airlines www.airtransat.com
Alberta - United Kingdom Office Government https://investalberta.ca/international-offices/united-kingdom/
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) Banking and Finance www.aimco.alberta.ca
Aplomb Translations Support Services - Other www.aplombonline.com
ArcelorMittal Industrials https://corporate.arcelormittal.com/
Arsenal FC Leisure www.arsenal.com/platinum
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering www.atcopower.com
Avenue Hospitality Management Consultants https://avenue-hospitality.com/
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications www.axon-com.com
Babcock International Group plc Engineering www.babcockinternational.com
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.bankofcanada.ca
Bell Canada Telecoms www.bell.ca
Bennett Jones LLP Support Services - Law www.bennettjones.com
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law www.blakes.com
Blick Rothenberg Limited Support Services - Accountancy www.blickrothenberg.com
BMO Banking and Finance www.bmo.com
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering www.bombardier.com
Bombardier Transportation Transport www.bombardier.com
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law www.blg.com
Bracher Rawlins LLP Support Services - Law www.bracherrawlins.co.uk
Brazolot Migration Group - Immigration Specialists Support Services - HR www.brazolotmigration.com
Briars Group Ltd Support Services - Other www.briarsgroup.com
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers www.bcctc.ca
British Canadian Business Association Organisations -Chambers http://bc-ba.com
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.bcchamber.org
British Columbia Trade & Investment Representative - Europe Government https://www.britishcolumbia.ca/global/trade-and-investment-representatives/europe-london/
British Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers http://bqbc.org/
Brookfield Global Asset Management Banking and Finance www.brookfield.com
Bruce Power Energy www.brucepower.com
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.burlingtonchamber.com
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.cadesky.com
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) Banking and Finance http://cdpq.com/
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.calgarychamber.com
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers www.canadaespana.org
Camilleri Law Support Services - Law www.camillerilaw.com
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers www.canaz.net
Canada Club Organisations www.canadaclub.co.uk
Canada Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.canada-gh.org
Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance www.canadalife.co.uk
Canada Post c/o RoseMaple Media Ltd Media and PR www.canadapost.ca/web/en/home.page
Canada-UK Council Organisations www.canada-uk.net
Canada-UK Foundation Organisations -Charities http://www.canadaukfoundation.org/
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.chamber.ca
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers www.ccch.hu
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai Organisations -Chambers www.cancham.asia
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations www.olympic.ca
Canadian Women's Club Organisations www.canadianwomenlondon.org
Carrot Insights Health and Pharma https://www.carrotapp.com/home-2/
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants www.catalina-consulting.com
Cavendish Group Support Services - HR www.cavendishgrp.com
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers www.cccbl.org
CIBC Banking and Finance www.cibc.com
Cidel Asset Management Banking and Finance www.cidel.com
Cirque du Soleil Leisure www.cirquedusoleil.com
City of London Corporation Organisations www.cityoflondon.gov.uk
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods www.cobrabeer.com
Colin Morrish Natural Resources - Mining nomadicminer.com
Concord London Developments Ltd Construction and Properties www.concord-london.com
Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce (CFCC) Organisations -Chambers http://cfcc.org.uk/
Coveney Nicholls Support Services - Accountancy https://www.coveneynicholls.co.uk/
COVEO Technology www.coveo.com
CRA (Charles River Associates) Management Consultants www.crai.com
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology www.criaq.aero
Croften Ltd Management Consultants www.stevemills.co
Crowdcube Banking and Finance www.crowdcube.com
Currencies 4 You Banking and Finance -FX www.currencies4you.com
Cyber Tech Facilitation Services Technology https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/08615959
Dadco Alumina and Chemicals Limited Industrials www.dadcoalumina.com
Datum360 Ltd Engineering www.datum360.com
DBRS (Europe) Ltd Banking and Finance www.dbrs.com
Department for International Trade Government www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Europe) Banking and Finance www.desjardins.com/europe
Destination British Columbia Leisure www.hellobc.co.uk
Destination Ontario Leisure www.ontariotravel.net/en/home
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR www.dhxmedia.com
Duff & Phelps Support Services - Other www.duffandphelps.com
e/Booster Technology www.ebooster.co.uk
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods www.enotriacoe.com
ERCE Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.erce.energy
Excitech Ltd Technology www.excitech.co.uk
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance www.edc.ca
FireDrake Limited Management Consultants http://firedrakeconsulting.co.uk/index.html
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue www.fogoislandinn.ca
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government www.fco.gov.uk
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law www.foxwilliams.com
GHS Global Hospitality Hotel and Venue www.g-h-s.com/en/index.html
Glacier Media Inc Media and PR www.glaciermedia.ca
GMP FirstEnergy Banking and Finance www.gmpfirstenergy.com/
Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of Trade and Export Development Government https://thinksask.ca/invest
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law https://gowlingwlg.com/en/
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hamiltonchamber.ca
Han & Associates Ltd Support Services - Accountancy http://www.your-tax-partner.co.uk/
Hatch Engineering www.hatch.ca
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hccc.gr
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.hetheringtons.co.uk/
High Commission of Canada Government www.canadainternational.gc.ca/united_kingdom-royaume_uni/index.aspx/?view=d
HootSuite Technology www.hootsuite.com
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance www.hsbcnet.com
Hubbell Ventures Ltd Management Consultants www.hubbellventures.co.uk
Inception Group Leisure www.inception-group.com
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations www.ipt.org.uk
InfoTech Inc Health and Pharma www.wellnesscheckpoint.com
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods www.innisandgunn.com
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government irpp.org
Invest Québec Government www.investquebec.com/en
ISARA Corporation Technology http://isaracorp.com
Katipult Banking and Finance www.katipult.com/
KG Moore Ltd Marketing & Communications www.kgmoore.co.uk
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.kpmg.com
Leonardo Royal London City formerly Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue www.leonardohotels.co.uk/?
London & Partners Government www.londonandpartners.com
Madano Partnership Media and PR www.madano.com
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other www.markpinnock.com
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities www.mapleleaftrust.com
Marriott, Park Lane Hotel and Venue www.marriott.co.uk
Mayfair Cloud Technology https://www.linkedin.com/company/mayfair-cloud-limited/about/
McCarthy Tétrault Support Services - Law www.mccarthy.ca
Miami Cocktail Co. Consumer Goods www.miamicocktail.com
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law www.millerthomson.com
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com/
Monex Europe Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.monexeurope.com
Money&Co. Banking and Finance www.moneyandco.com
Monitise plc Technology www.monitise.com
Montagu Evans LLP Construction and Properties www.montagu-evans.co.uk
Montreal International Government www.montrealinternational.com
Moore & Company Advisory Services Limited Management Consultants www.mocoadv.co.uk
MovePlan Support Services - Other www.moveplangroup.com
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.nbc.ca
NATIONAL Public Relations Media and PR www.national.ca
Northwood Family Office LP Banking and Finance www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Nova Scotia Business Inc Government www.nsbi.ca
Octopus TV Ltd Technology www.octopusmt.com
OneEleven Technology www.oneeleven.com
Open Text UK Ltd Technology www.opentext.com
Operation Eyesight Canada (Universal) Organisations -Charities www.operationeyesight.com
Oury Clark Support Services - Law www.ouryclark.com
Paul McVeigh Keynote Speaker Education https://www.paulmcveigh.co.uk/
Phil Pallen Collective, LLC Media and PR https://philpallen.co
PRCA Marketing & Communications www.prca.org.uk
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance -
Prometheus Events Inc Hotel and Venue www.prometheusevents.ca
Provident Communications Media and PR www.providentcomms.com/
Québec Government Office Government www.quebec.org.uk
RA Accountants Support Services - Accountancy www.raaccountants.com/
Rakusens Consumer Goods www.rakusens.co.uk
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology www.rapiduk.com
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications http://reddotdigital.net/
ResponseTek Technology www.responsetek.com
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering www.rolls-royce.com
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.rbc.com/europe
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue www.rosl.org.uk
Rugby Canada Leisure www.rugbycanada.ca
SAJO Construction and Properties www.sajo.com
Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority (SREDA) Government www.sreda.com
Scotiabank Banking and Finance www.gbm.scotiabank.com
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations www.sfe.org.uk
Shangri-La Hotel, At the Shard, London Hotel and Venue http://www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila/
Shell International Ltd Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.shell.com
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.skadden.com
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering www.snclavalin.com/en/index.aspx
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance www.sgcib.com
Sotheby's International Realty Canada Construction and Properties www.Torontoism.com
St. John?s Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.bot.nf.ca
SteelEye Ltd Technology www.steel-eye.com
Steven Elliott QC Support Services - Law www.oeclaw.co.uk
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law www.stikeman.com
Straightview International Industrials www.linkedin.com/in/pierscumberlege/?originalSubdomain=uk
Strategic Compliance Consulting Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/abigaild/
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers http://businessinsurrey.com/
TBMG Inc Management Consultants
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants www.tcii.co.uk
The American European Business Association Organisations www.aeba.org.uk
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations www.thecanadianexpat.com
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.boardoftrade.com/
The London Chauffeur RCS of London Ltd Transport www.chauffeurservicelondon.com/
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat/
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure www.thercs.org
The Trafalgar St. James Hotel and Venue www.trafalgarstjames.com
Thomson Reuters Media and PR http://thomsonreuters.com
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.tbchamber.ca
Tindle Wealth Management Banking and Finance -Private Equity www.tindlewealth.com
Top Professional Recruits Support Services - HR https://TopProfessionalRecruits.com
Toronto Global Organisations https://torontoglobal.ca/
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance www.tdsecurities.com
Travel Alberta Leisure www.travelalberta.com/uk/
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure www.travelpack.com
Trenton Cold Storage Inc Transport -Logistics www.trencold.com
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy http://trowbridge.ca/
Two-Ten Health Ltd Health and Pharma www.twotenhealth.com
University of Calgary Education -Universities www.ucalgary.ca 
University of Victoria Education -Universities www.uvic.ca 
University of Waterloo Education -Universities https://uwaterloo.ca 
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties www.thevlist.com 
Vue Entertainment Leisure www.myvue.com 
Western University - Ontario Education -Universities www.uwo.ca 
White & Case LLP Support Services - Law www.whitecase.com 
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.winnipeg-chamber.com 
WNORTH Organisations www.wnorthconnect.com 
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR www.workingin-canada.com 
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk 

Charter Members

Legals

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2019 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Acceptable Use Policy  Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Terms Of Website Use  
  For business, trade and export advice contact us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce is a company limited by guarantee.
Registered number  in England 223529. Value Added Tax No. GB238961135