All Current Members

All of our current members are listed here. 

For additional information and contact details please sign into the Members' Area on the top right corner.
Account Name Sector Website 
AAG Wealth Management Banking and Finance -Private Equity www.aag.co.uk 
Absolute Throughput Solutions Inc. Technology www.absoluteclean.com 
Accordo Partners Ltd Support Services - Other www.accordopartners.com 
Aimia Support Services - Other www.aimia.com 
Air Canada Transport -Airlines www.aircanada.com 
Air Transat Transport -Airlines www.airtransat.com 
Alberta - United Kingdom Office Government www.investalberta.ca/uk 
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo) Banking and Finance www.aimco.alberta.ca 
All member list    
Aplomb Translations Support Services - Other www.aplombonline.com 
ArcelorMittal Industrials https://corporate.arcelormittal.com 
Arsenal FC Leisure www.arsenal.com/platinum 
Aspect Communications Consulting Ltd Management Consultants www.aspectconsulting.eu 
ATCO Generation Ltd Engineering www.atcopower.com 
Avenue Hospitality Management Consultants https://avenue-hospitality.com 
Avison Young Construction and Properties www.avisonyoung.com 
Axon Communications Ltd Marketing & Communications www.axon-com.com 
Axxsys Consulting Technology www.axxsysconsulting.com 
Babcock International Group plc Engineering www.babcockinternational.com 
Bambridge Accountants Support Services - Accountancy www.bambridgeaccountants.co.uk 
Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.bankofcanada.ca 
BlackBerry Technology www.blackberry.com 
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP Support Services - Law www.blakes.com  
BMO Banking and Finance www.bmo.com 
Bombardier Aerospace Engineering www.bombardier.com 
Bombardier Transportation Transport www.bombardier.com 
Borden Ladner Gervais Support Services - Law www.blg.com 
Bracher Rawlins LLP Support Services - Law www.bracherrawlins.co.uk 
Brazolot Migration Group - Immigration Specialists Support Services - HR www.brazolotmigration.com 
Briars Group Ltd Support Services - Other www.briarsgroup.com
British - Canadian Chamber of Commerce & Trade (BCCTC) Organisations -Chambers www.bcctc.ca 
British Canadian Business Association Organisations -Chambers http://bc-ba.com 
British Columbia Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.bcchamber.org 
British Columbia Trade & Investment Representative - Europe Government www.britishcolumbia.ca/europe 
British Heritage Chauffeur Tours Leisure www.bhctours.co.uk 
British Quebec Business Coalition Organisations -Chambers http://bqbc.org/ 
Brookfield Global Asset Management Banking and Finance www.brookfield.com 
Bruce Power Energy www.brucepower.com 
Burlington Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.burlingtonchamber.com 
Business Presence Consulting Marketing & Communications www.BusinessPresenceConsulting.com 
Cadesky and Associates LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.cadesky.com 
Cafa Corporate Finance -Europe Banking and Finance www.cafa.ca 
Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec (CDPQ) Banking and Finance http://cdpq.com/ 
Calgary Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.calgarychamber.com 
Calgary Telus Convention Centre Hotel and Venue www.calgary-convention.com/ 
Camara de Comercio Canada Espana Organisations -Chambers www.canadaespana.org 
Camilleri Law Support Services - Law www.camillerilaw.com 
Canada - Arizona Business Council Organisations -Chambers www.canaz.net 
Canada Club Organisations www.canadaclub.co.uk 
Canada Ghana Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.canada-gh.org 
Canada Life Ltd Banking and Finance - Insurance www.canadalife.co.uk 
Canada Post c/o RoseMaple Media Ltd Media and PR www.canadapost.ca/web/en/home.page 
Canada-UK Council Organisations www.canada-uk.net 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.chamber.ca 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Hungary Organisations -Chambers www.ccch.hu 
Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai Organisations -Chambers www.cancham.asia 
Canadian Olympic Committee Organisations www.olympic.ca 
Canadian Women's Club Organisations www.canadianwomenlondon.org 
Canary Wharf Group Construction and Properties www.canarywharf.com 
Catalina Consulting Management Consultants www.catalina-consulting.com 
Cavendish Group Support Services - HR www.cavendishgrp.com 
CGI Technology www.cgi.com 
Chamber of Commerce Canada - Belgium - Luxembourg Organisations -Chambers www.cccbl.org 
CIBC Banking and Finance www.cibc.com 
Cirque du Soleil Leisure www.cirquedusoleil.com 
City of London Corporation Organisations www.cityoflondon.gov.uk 
CNS Risk Ltd Support Services - Other www.cnsrisk.com 
Cobra Beer Partnership Consumer Goods www.cobrabeer.com 
Cognito Media Marketing & Communications www.cognitomedia.com 
Colourview Print Solutions Consumer Goods www.colourview.co.uk 
Concord London Developments Ltd Construction and Properties www.concord-london.com 
COVEO Technology www.coveo.com 
CRA (Charles River Associates) Management Consultants www.crai.com 
CRIAQ (Consortium for Research and Innovation in Aerospace in Quebec) Technology www.criaq.aero 
Croften Ltd Management Consultants www.stevemills.co 
Crowdcube Banking and Finance www.crowdcube.com 
Currencies 4 You Banking and Finance -FX www.currencies4you.com 
Cyber Tech Facilitation Services Technology www.linkedin.com/pboxall 
Cyberdine Security Ltd Technology www.cyberdinesecurity.com 
D2L Technology www.d2l.com/en-eu 
Dadco Alumina and Chemicals Limited Industrials www.dadcoalumina.com 
Datum360 Ltd Engineering www.datum360.com 
Department for International Trade Government www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade 
Desjardins Group, Representative Office (Europe) Banking and Finance www.desjardins.com/europe 
Destination British Columbia Leisure www.hellobc.co.uk 
Destination Ontario Leisure www.ontariotravel.net/en/home 
DHX Media Ltd Media and PR www.dhxmedia.com 
DIRTT Construction and Properties www.dirtt.net 
Duff & Phelps Support Services - Other www.duffandphelps.com 
e/Booster Technology www.ebooster.co.uk 
EDC Environmental Group of Companies Inc. Energy www.edcenvironmental.com 
Enotria & Coe Consumer Goods www.enotriacoe.com 
ERCE Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.erce.energy 
Excitech Ltd Technology www.excitech.co.uk 
Export Development Canada Banking and Finance www.edc.ca 
Family History Films Ltd Media and PR www.myfamilyhistoryfilm.com 
Fasken Martineau LLP Support Services - Law www.fasken.com 
Finance Montreal Banking and Finance www.finance-montreal.com 
FINTRAIL Banking and Finance www.fintrail.co.uk 
Fogo Island Inn Hotel and Venue www.fogoislandinn.ca 
Foreign & Commonwealth Office Government www.fco.gov.uk 
Fox Williams LLP Support Services - Law www.foxwilliams.com 
GHS Global Hospitality Hotel and Venue www.g-h-s.com/en/index.html 
Glacier Media Inc Media and PR www.glaciermedia.ca 
GMP FirstEnergy Banking and Finance www.gmpfirstenergy.com 
GoSecure Technology http://gosecure.net 
Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of Trade and Export Development Government https://thinksask.ca/invest 
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.gowlingwlg.com/en/united-kingdom 
Grange City Hotel Hotel and Venue www.grangehotels.com 
Halo Financial Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.halofinancial.com 
Hamilton & District Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hamiltonchamber.ca 
Hatch Engineering www.hatch.ca 
Hedgebook Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.hedgebookpro.com 
Hellenic-Canadian Chamber Of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.hccc.gr 
Herjavec Group Technology www.herjavecgroup.com 
Hetherington & Co Ltd Support Services - Accountancy www.hetheringtons.co.uk 
High Commission of Canada Government www.canadainternational.gc.ca/uk 
HootSuite Technology www.hootsuite.com 
HSBC Bank Plc Banking and Finance www.hsbcnet.com 
Hubbell Ventures Ltd Management Consultants www.hubbellventures.co.uk 
Inception Group  Leisure www.BungaBunga-London.com 
Industry and Parliament Trust Organisations www.ipt.org.uk 
InfoTech Inc Health and Pharma www.wellnesscheckpoint.com 
Innis & Gunn Brewing Company Ltd Consumer Goods www.innisandgunn.com
Institute for Research on Public Policy Government www.irpp.org 
Interel Consulting UK Ltd Media and PR www.interelgroup.com 
Invest Québec Government www.investquebec.com/en 
ISARA Corporation Technology http://isaracorp.com 
Katipult Banking and Finance www.katipult.com 
KPMG LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.kpmg.com 
LaMancha Group Natural Resources - Mining http://lamancha.com 
Lazaridis School of Business & Economics Education -Universities www.wlu.ca/academics/faculties/lazaridis-school-of-business-and-economics/index.html 
London & Partners Government www.londonandpartners.com 
Madano Partnership Media and PR www.madano.com 
Madasco Ltd Support Services - Other www.markpinnock.com 
Magnacca & Associates Management Consultants http://magnacca.co.uk 
Maple Leaf Trust Organisations -Charities www.mapleleaftrust.com 
Marriott, Park Lane Hotel and Venue www.marriott.co.uk 
McCarthy Tétrault Support Services - Law www.mccarthy.ca 
Menzies LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.menzies.co.uk  
Miller Thomson LLP Support Services - Law www.millerthomson.com 
Minken Employment Lawyers Support Services - Law www.minkenemploymentlawyers.com 
Mobile Genius Technology www.mobilegenius.co.uk 
Monckton Chambers Support Services - Law www.monckton.com 
Monex Europe Ltd Banking and Finance -FX www.monexeurope.com 
Money&Co. Banking and Finance www.moneyandco.com 
Monitise plc Technology www.monitise.com 
Montfort International Ltd Banking and Finance www.miplc.co.uk 
Montreal International Government www.montrealinternational.com 
Moore & Company Advisory Services Limited Management Consultants www.mocoadv.co.uk 
Moore Stephens LLP Support Services - Accountancy www.moorestephens.co.uk 
MovePlan Support Services - Other www.moveplangroup.com 
MUN (UK) Limited Education -Universities www.mun.ca/harlow 
Nasmyth Group Ltd Engineering www.nasmythgroup.com 
National Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.nbc.ca 
NATIONAL Public Relations Media and PR www.national.ca 
Navigator (Canada) Ltd Media and PR www.navltd.com 
Nexen Inc Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.nexeninc.com 
Northleaf Capital Partners (UK) Ltd Banking and Finance -Private Equity www.northleafcapital.com 
Northwood Family Office LP Banking and Finance www.northwoodfamilyoffice.com 
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Support Services - Law www.nortonrosefulbright.com 
Nova Scotia Business Inc Government www.nsbi.ca 
Numeritas Support Services - Other www.numeritas.co.uk 
Octopus TV Ltd Technology www.octopusmt.com 
OMERS Banking and Finance www.oxfordproperties.com 
OneEleven Technology www.oneeleven.com 
Open Text UK Ltd Technology www.opentext.com 
Operation Eyesight Canada (Universal) Organisations -Charities www.operationeyesight.com 
Operis Banking and Finance www.operis.com 
Opportunities NB Government www.onbcanada.ca 
Oury Clark Support Services - Law www.ouryclark.com 
Phil Pallen Collective, LLC Media and PR https://philpallen.co 
PRCA Marketing & Communications www.prca.org.uk 
Precis Management Services Ltd Banking and Finance  
Prime Management Group Inc. Support Services - HR www.pmg.on.ca 
Prometheus Events Inc Hotel and Venue www.prometheusevents.ca 
Provident Communications Media and PR www.providentcomms.com 
PSP Investments Banking and Finance www.investpsp.ca 
Québec Government Office Government www.quebec.org.uk 
RA Accountants Support Services - Accountancy www.raaccountants.com 
Rakusens Consumer Goods www.rakusens.co.uk 
Rapid Business Technologies Ltd Technology www.rapiduk.com 
Red Dot Digital Marketing & Communications http://reddotdigital.net 
Redfern Legal LLP Support Services - Law www.redfernlegal.com 
Resolver Support Services - Other www.resolver.co.uk 
ResponseTek Technology www.responsetek.com 
Rio Tinto plc Natural Resources - Mining www.riotinto.com 
Rolls Royce International Ltd Engineering www.rolls-royce.com 
Royal Bank of Canada Banking and Finance www.rbc.com/europe 
Royal Over-Seas League Hotel and Venue www.rosl.org.uk 
RPA Natural Resources - Mining www.rpacan.com 
Rugby Canada Leisure www.rugbycanada.ca 
Scotiabank Banking and Finance www.gbm.scotiabank.com 
Scottish Financial Enterprise Organisations www.sfe.org.uk 
Shangri-La Hotel, At the Shard, London Hotel and Venue www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila
Shell International Ltd Natural Resources - Oil & Gas www.shell.com 
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP Support Services - Law www.skadden.com 
SNC-Lavalin UK Ltd Engineering www.snclavalin.com/en/index.aspx 
Sno Ltd Leisure www.SNO.co.uk 
Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking Banking and Finance www.sgcib.com
Square Peg International Management Consultants www.squarepeg.com 
St. John's Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.bot.nf.ca 
Standard Life Aberdeen Banking and Finance www.standardlifeaberdeen.com 
SteelEye Ltd Technology www.steel-eye.com
Steven Elliott QC Support Services - Law www.oeclaw.co.uk 
Stikeman Elliott (London) LLP Support Services - Law www.stikeman.com 
Straightview International Industrials www.linkedin.com/pcumberlege
Strategic Compliance Consulting Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/abigaild
Striding Edge Capital Management Consultants www.linkedin.com/in/dkneilmills 
Surrey Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers http://businessinsurrey.com 
TBMG Inc Management Consultants n/a
TCii Strategic and Management Consultants Management Consultants www.tcii.co.uk 
The Canada-UK Chamber of Commerce    
The Canadian Expat Association Organisations www.thecanadianexpat.com 
The Greater Vancouver Board of Trade Organisations -Chambers www.boardoftrade.com
The London Expat Canadian Meetup Group Organisations www.meetup.com/London-Canadian-Expat
The Royal Commonwealth Society Leisure https://www.thercs.org 
Thomson Reuters Media and PR http://thomsonreuters.com 
Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.tbchamber.ca 
Top Professional Recruits Support Services - HR https://TopProfessionalRecruits.com
Toronto Global Organisations https://torontoglobal.ca 
Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Securities) Banking and Finance www.tdsecurities.com 
Tour de Force Wines Consumer Goods www.tourdeforcewines.com 
Travel Alberta Leisure www.travelalberta.com/uk 
Travelpack Marketing & Leisure Services Leisure www.travelpack.com 
Trenton Cold Storage Inc Transport -Logistics www.trencold.com
Trowbridge Global Tax Network Ltd Support Services - Accountancy http://trowbridge.ca 
TV News London Ltd Media and PR www.tvnewslondon.co.uk 
Two-Ten Health Ltd Health and Pharma www.twotenhealth.com 
UniTrust Protection Services UK Ltd Support Services - Other www.unitrust.co.uk 
University of Alberta Education -Universities www.ualberta.ca 
University of Calgary Education -Universities www.ucalgary.ca
University of Saskatchewan Education -Universities www.usask.ca 
University of Victoria Education -Universities https://www.uvic.ca 
University of Waterloo Education -Universities https://uwaterloo.ca 
Vancouver New Condos Construction and Properties www.vancouvernewcondos.com 
Virani Real Estate Advisors Construction and Properties www.thevlist.com 
Vue Entertainment Leisure www.myvue.com 
Wealthsimple Banking and Finance www.wealthsimple.com 
Western University - Ontario Education -Universities www.uwo.ca 
WestJet Transport -Airlines www.westjet.com 
White & Case LLP Support Services - Law www.whitecase.com 
Wilson Wealth Advisory Banking and Finance www.edwardjowilson.co.uk 
Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Organisations -Chambers www.winnipeg-chamber.com 
WNORTH Organisations www.wnorthconnect.com 
Woodfines Solicitors Support Services - Law www.woodfines.co.uk 
Working In Ltd Support Services - HR www.workingin-canada.com 
York University: Schulich School of Business Education -Universities http://advancement.yorku.ca 
Your Excellent Health Service Health and Pharma www.yourexcellenthealth.co.uk 

Upcoming Events 2019

Meet the New Members Networking Reception
29 January 2019, 17.45

Recent Event Sponsors

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2015 Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce
A Member of the Council of Foreign Chambers of Commerce in the UK
Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Website Use | Terms & Conditions | Acceptable Use Policy